2013 International Conference on RNA Nanotechnology and Therapeutics

1. Biophysical and Single Molecule Approaches in RNA Nanotechnology
2. RNA Structure and Folding in Nanoparticles
3. RNA Computation and Modeling
4. RNA Nanoparticle Assembly
5. RNA Nanoparticles in Therapeutics
6. RNA Chemistry for Synthesis, Conjugation, and Labeling of Nanoparticles
7. RNA Systems Biology and Engineering
8. Exosomes and Extracellular RNA Communication
+ show speakers and program
Keynote Speaker:

David Lilley (University of Dundee, UK)
Eric Westhof (CNRS Strasbourg, France)

Invited Speakers (confirmed)

Kirill Afonin (National Cancer Institute, USA)
Paul Agris (University at Albany-SUNY, USA)
Philip William Askenase (Yale University, USA)
Robert Batey (University of Colorado, USA)
Magnus Bergkvist (University at Albany-SUNY, USA)
Xandra Breakefield (Harvard University, USA)
Y. Charles Cao (University of Florida, USA)
Wah Chiu (Baylor College of Medicine, USA)
Rhiju Das (Stanford University, USA)
Subha Das (Carnegie Mellon University, USA)
Rob K. Delong (Missouri State University, USA)
Nikolay Dokholyan (University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, USA)
David Gorenstein (University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston, USA)
Peixuan Guo (University of Kentucky, USA)
Gang Han (University of Massachusetts, USA)
Zhanxi Hao (Guangzhou Biomotor and RNA Nanotech Development Co., Ltd, China)
Farzin Haque (University of Kentucky, USA)
Sara S. Hook (National Cancer Institute, USA)
Zhen Huang (Georgia State University, USA)
Tuo Jin (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)
Cheng Kao (Indiana University, USA)
Jørgen Kjems (Aarhus University, Denmark)
Neocles Leontis (Bowling Green State Univeristy, USA)
Xing-Jie Liang (National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, China)
Yuri Lyubchenko (University of Nebraska Medical Center, USA)
Suresh Mathivanan (La Trobe University, Australia)
Daniel W. Pack (University of Kentucky, USA)
Cara Pager (University at Albany-SUNY, USA)
Stefano Pluchino (University of Cambridge, UK)
Peter Z. Qin (University of Southern California, USA)
Meikang Qiu (University of Kentucky, USA)
Prashanth Rangan (University at Albany-SUNY, USA)
John Rossi (Beckman Research Institute, City of Hope, USA)
Hirohide Saito (Kyoto University, Japan)
Bruce Shapiro (National Cancer Institute, USA)
Hua Shi (University at Albany-SUNY, USA)
Stefan Stamm (University of Kentucky, USA)
Francesca Storici (Georgia Institute of Technology, USA)
Douglas Taylor (University of Louisville, USA)
Scott Tenenbaum (University at Albany-SUNY, USA)
Carla Theimer (University at Albany-SUNY, USA)
Jean-Jacques Toulmé (University of Bordeaux, France)
Huang-Ge Zhang (University of Louisville, USA)
Hui Zhang (University of Kentucky, USA)

More invited speakers are pending for final confirmation.

3 Apr - 5 Apr 2013
United States of America
meeting website