44th ASI Annual Meeting

The ASI National Conference returns to NSW in 2014 and will be held by the relaxed shores of Wollongong, at the Wollongong Novotel Northbeach. The meeting will be run in conjunction with the 10th Human Leukocyte Differentiation Antigen Workshop, the 12th Autoimmunity Workshop and the Transplant Society of Australia and New Zealand are sponsoring a workshop on T regs in human trials.
+ show speakers and program
Yasmine Belkaid - National Institute of Health, NIAID,USA

Bruce Beutler - UT Southwestern Medical Center, USA

Arya Biragyn - National Institutes of Health, USA

Marco Colonna - Washington University, USA

Andrea Cooper - Trudeau Institute, USA

Gennaro De Libero - Singapore Immunology Network (SIgN) Singapore

Peter Ghazal - University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Ronald Germain - National Insitute of Allergy & Infectious Diseases, USA

Takaharu Okada - RIKEN Center of Intergrative Medical Science Center (IMS-RCAI), Japan

Virginia Pascual - Baylor Institute for Immunology Research, USA

Erika Pearce - Washington University, USA

Qizhi Tang - UCSF Diabetes Center, USA

Gabrielle Belz - Walter & Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research, VIC

Robert Brink - Garvan Institute of Medical Research, NSW

Lynn Corcoran - WEHI, VIC

Tony Cunningham - Westmead Millennium Institute, NSW

Andrew Currie - Murdoch University, WA

Stephen Daley - Australian National University, ACT

Barbara Fazekas - Centenary University, NSW

Paul Foster - The University of Newcastle, NSW

Katharina Gaus - University of New South Wales, NSW

Dale Godfrey - University of Melbourne, VIC

Michele Grimbaldeston - Centre of Cancer Biology, SA Pathology, SA

Margaret Hibbs - Monash University, VIC

Charles Mackay - Monash University, VIC

Ben Roediger - Centenary Institute, NSW

Sarah Russell - Peter McCallum Cancer Centre, VIC

Kate Stacey - University of Queensland, QLD

Ray Steptoe - University of Queensland, QLD

Jennifer Stow - Institute for Molecular Bioscience, The University of Queensland, QLD

1 Dec - 5 Dec 2014
meeting website